Skip Navigation

CCL Design Stuttgart

TECHNOLOGY | CAPABILITY | KNOW HOW

In the development and production of adhesive labels and functional labels, we rely on many years of experience and competent employees. CCL Design Stuttgart is the specialist when it comes to customized and branch-specific solutions in the area of product labeling. Our customers benefit from the high quality and the wide range of solutions and services.

 

The latest ACCtueL 2021

News from the world of CCL Design Stuttgart GmbH 

The headline of the new edition: The environment in focus

Sustainability and environmental protection are currently the defining topics in politics and the economy. The label industry is not unaffected by this either. This is just one of the many topics we inform you about in the current edition.

Labels

Our labels can almost do it all allowing you to receive components for individual product labeling with a maximum amount of flexibility. The use of different production technologies ensures you high-quality products. Challenge us to find innovative solutions together.

 

Labeling

All options are available to you with our dispensing and application systems. Every labeling system that leaves our factory is the result of intensive development work combined with technical perfection of the highest quality.

Print & Reading Systems

Our identification division offers everything you need for on-site printing and automatic identification. From thermal transfer printer systems and scanners to mobile radio data transmission technologies and consumables, we have it all in one stop.

Sustainable responsibility

In today‘s economy, environmental protection, sustainability, and social responsibility are being talked about more than ever. These issues are also on our agenda and are represented in our corporate policy in a modified manner. However, being in industrial manufacturing, materials are extracted from the environment on a large scale and then reintroduced in a different manner – this cannot be avoided. We attempt to curb this environmental strain, so that we can look towards a cleaner future. Not only do we take into account environmental protection, but also occupational safety, health protection, and social responsibility.

Anti Microbial Film

•  Antimicrobacterial effect

•  Simple handling

•  Approval according to ISO 22196

•  Effective twenty/four/seven 

 

Latest Topics

Company
Company
Company
Quality
Quality
Quality
Career
Career
Career
Samples
Samples
Samples

Navigation überspringen

CCL Design Stuttgart

TECHNOLOGIE | KOMPETENZ | KNOW-HOW

Bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Klebeschildern und Funktionsetiketten setzen wir auf jahrelange Erfahrung und kompetente Mitarbeiter. CCL Design Stuttgart ist der Spezialist, wenn es um kunden- und branchenspezifische Sonderlösungen im Bereich Produktkennzeichnung geht. Unsere Kunden profitieren von der erstklassigen Qualität und dem umfangreichen Lösungs- und Leistungsportfolio.

Die aktuelle ACCtueL 2021

Neues aus der Welt der CCL Design Stuttgart GmbH 

Die Schlagzeile der neuen Ausgabe: Die Umwelt im Fokus

Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz sind derzeit die bestimmenden Themen in Politik und Wirtschaft. Auch die Etikettenbranche ist davon nicht ausgenommen. Dies ist nur eines der vielen Themen, über die wir Sie in der aktuellen Ausgabe informieren.

Etiketten

Unsere Etiketten können fast alles, was Sie von ihnen verlangen. Damit liefern wir Ihnen die idealen Bausteine zur individuellen Produktkennzeichnung. Durch den Einsatz verschiedener Fertigungstechnologien erhalten Sie Spitzenprodukte für ein breites Anwendungsfeld. Innovative Lösungen erarbeiten wir gerne mit Ihnen zusammen.

 

Etikettieranlagen

Spende- und Applikationssysteme lassen Ihnen im Einsatz alle Wege offen. Jede Etikettieranlage die unser Haus verläßt ist das Ergebnis intensiver Entwicklungsarbeit verbunden mit handwerklicher Perfektion auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau.

Druck- & Lesesysteme

Vom Thermotransferdruck-System über Scanner und mobilen Datenfunktechnologien bis hin zu Verbrauchsmaterialien erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand.

Nachhaltige Verantwortung

Heute wird in der Wirtschaft mehr denn je über Umweltschutz, Nachhaltigkeit und soziale Verantwortung gesprochen. Auch bei uns sind diese Begriffe präsent und finden sich in abgewandelter Form in der Unternehmenspolitik wieder. Jedoch sind wir ein Unternehmen mit industrieller Fertigung. Gerade hier werden der Umwelt in größerem Maße Stoffe entnommen und in anderer Form wieder zugeführt – dies lässt sich nicht vermeiden. Wir halten diese Belastungen in Grenzen, damit wir einer sauberen Zukunft entgegensehen. Dabei geht es für uns nicht nur um Umweltschutz, auch Arbeitssicherheit, Gesundheitsschutz und Sozialverantwortung werden von uns ernst genommen.

Anti Mikrobakterielle Folie

  • Antimikrobakterielle Wirkung
  • Einfache Verarbeitung
  • Zulassung nach ISO 22196
  • Rund um die Uhr wirksam

Aktuelle Themen

Unternehmen
Unternehmen
Unternehmen
Qualität
Qualität
Qualität
Karriere
Karriere
Karriere
Musteranfrage
Musteranfrage
Musteranfrage